• Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays in Cyprus during 2021:

· Every Saturday & Sunday for Banking Transactions purposes
· 1 January   Friday New Year's Day
· 6 January Wednesday Epiphany
· 15 March Monday Green Monday
· 25 March Thursday Greek Independence Day
· 1 April  Thursday National Holiday 
· 30 April Friday Good Friday
· 2 May Sunday Easter Sunday
· 3 May Monday Easter Monday 
· 4 May Tuesday Easter Tuesday
· 1 May Saturday International Workers' Day
· 21 June Monday Whit Monday
· 15 August  Sunday Assumption Day 
· 1 October Friday Cyprus Independence Day
· 28 October  Thursday National Holiday 
· 25 December Saturday Christmas Day
· 26 December Sunday    Boxing Day